MESHUGGAH: Live At Hultsfred 2004 (58 min)

Embed video code:

  1. Stengah
  2. Perpetual Black Second
  3. Rational Gaze
  4. New Millenium Cyanide Christ
  5. Sane 06 Elastic
  6. Closed Eye Visuals
  7. Straws Pulled At Random
  8. Soul Burn
  9. Future Breed Machine
About Meshuggah:
Meshuggah, whose name is taken from the Hebrew and Yiddish word for "crazy," is a five-piece tech metal band from Umeå, Sweden who use extended polymetric passages, complex drum patterns, odd time signatures, angular, dissonant guitar riffs, and harsh, atonal vocals.

Tags: , ,, ,



At 1:46 AM, Blogger Mr.galle said...

Hi, I like this blog is so cool!
I already link to this page.
If you don't mind, Please link to my blog this URL


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home